Our Brands |

Manufacturer "Support" Contact Information

Manufacturer Name Website Phone Number
American Diagnostic Corporation www.adctoday.com (800) ADC-2670
Allied Healthcare Products http://www.alliedhpi.com/ (800) 444-3954
Gomco/Allied Healthcare Products http://www.alliedhpi.com/ (800) 444-3954
Advantage Medical Cables www.advantagemed.com (800) 358-2468
Braemar http://www.braemarinc.com (800) 328-2719
Bovie Medical www.boviemed.com (800) 537-2790
Brewer Medical www.brewercompany.com (888) 273-9371
CardioComm http://www.cardiocommsolutions.com/ (877)  977-9425
Cardiac Science www.cardiacscience.com (800) 426-0337
Burdick/Cardiac Science www.cardiacscience.com (800) 426-0337
Criticare/Cardiac Science www.cardiacscience.com (800) 426-0337
Quinton/Cardiac Science www.cardiacscience.com (800) 426-0337
Detecto/Cardinal Scale Mfg. www.detecto.com (800) 641-2008
EDAN Diagnostics www.edandiagnostics.com (888) 850-4597
Exergen Corporation www.exergen.com (800) 422-3006
Excel Medical www.excel-medical.com (561) 743-4380
First Aid Only www.firstaidonly.com (800) 886-6659
Flexicare, Inc. www.flexicare.com (949) 450-9999
Flagship Surgical www.flagshipsurgical.com (888) 633-5843
Full Vision, Inc. http://www.trackmastertreadmills.com (316) 283-3344
GE Healthcare http://mdsolutions.gehealthcare.com (800) 558-5102
GF Health Products www.grahamfield.com (920) 929-8200
Everest & Jennings/GF Health Products www.grahamfield.com (920) 929-8200
Grafco/ GF Health Products www.grahamfield.com (920) 929-8200
LabTron/GF Health Products www.grahamfield.com (920) 929-8200
Lumiscope/GF Health Products www.grahamfield.com (920) 929-8200
Lumex/Grahan Field Health Products www.grahamfield.com (920) 929-8200
Simmons/GF Health Products www.grahamfield.com (920) 929-8200
Health o meter http://www.homscales.com/ (800) 815-6615 
HeartSine www.healthometer.com (800) 672-5625
Mediwatch www.mediwatch.com (888) 471-2611
Midmark/Ritter www.midmark.com (800) 643-6275
Mindray North America http://www.mindray.com/na (800) 288-2121
ndd Medical www.nddmed.com (978) 470-0923
Northeast Monitoring www.nemon.com (866) 346-5837
Newman Medical www.newman-medical.com (800) 267-5549
Nonin Medical www.nonin.com (800)  356-8874
Philips Healthcare www.healthcare.philips.com/us_en (800) 722-9377
Burton/ Philips Healthcare http://www.burtonmedical.com/ (805) 214-5189
Pronk Medical www.pronktech.com (800) 609-9802
Reka Health www.rekahealth.com (858) 248-4079
sdi DIAGNOSTICS www.sdidiagnostics.com (800) 678-5782
Summit Doppler www.summitdoppler.com (800) 243-2463
Smiths Medical www.smiths-medical.com (800) 258-5361
BCI/Smiths Medical www.smiths-medical.com (800) 258-5361
SunTech Medical www.suntechmed.com (800) 421-8626 
Tuttnauer http://www.tuttnauer.com/ (800)  624-5836
Zoll Medical http://www.zoll.com/ (800) 348-9011